Colossians 3:23

in #christianity6 years ago (edited)

9016a26a10e6e5cb4a17dafc75408051--white-doves-clipart.jpg

Colossians 3:23

Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as working for the Lord, not for human masters.

  • Whatever we do in life can be something that the Lord can use.
  • How we do things is important because it reveals something about our hearts.
  • Everything we do can be done as unto the Lord.
  • When we have this attitude, everything changes, and our lives have eternal meaning.
Sort:  

I gave you upvote and I am also following you.
I'm new here.
***please follow me in return and give upvote ***

please help me to grow up

@god-is-love I was hoping to ask you if you are willing to lease your SP to me. I can pay you weekly in SBD's. Please do reply.

Congratulations @god-is-love! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89