Psalm 28:7

in #christianity6 years ago (edited)

9016a26a10e6e5cb4a17dafc75408051--white-doves-clipart.jpg

Psalm 28:7

The LORD is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in Him, and He helps me.

  • The Lord is the source of both the spiritual and physical strength we need.
  • He is also your protector and defender.
  • Make the decision to let your heart trust in Him.
  • He is your helper and He will come and provide the specific help you need.
Sort:  

He is my strength and song and he has become my Salvation.

thanks sir for the valuable post
carry on sir
best wish to you

Thanks for these uplifting post, i saw wrote an article about trust,you can check it out.https://steemit.com/air-clinic/@nosmas/matthew-28-20-i-am-with-you-always

Thankyou everthing is true thamks for sharring

God is all the strength we need. We simply need to remember to rely on Him at all times. Thanks for sharing this great post. I post a verse everyday and would love to have your comments on some of my posts.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman
Colossians 3:13

We sincerely appreciate your effort, for bringing the news of our lord jesus to steemians.
You have our resteem on post like this. continue you good work.

He can do anything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18