Demand & Supply -> God's Way

in #christianity7 years ago (edited)

The Master of our Supply Chain

As most of us are heading into a new week, let's just pause for a moment and remind ourselves in thanksgiving who supplies our food, air, light, clothing, the roof over our head.

God's Word tells us. It s our LORD who gives freely by His grace, and by His Love. (2 Corinthians 9:9-11)

Therefore, let's have that snack, that sip of the morning beverage, and let us always say thank you to the One who is the Master of the supply chain.

Prayer

LORD, I thank you for your Love! As my heart is filled with thanksgiving for the provisions that you supply by your grace, my love for You grows daily!

I did not want to take another breath without Saying Good Morning, Heavenly Father, - I love you, my God, with all my heart, and with all my soul, and with all my might. (Det 6:5).

You, my God, are awsome!

Philippians 4:19 (KJV 1900)
19 But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus.

...Let all who read this prayer stay blessed this week and always.

In Jesus' Name we pray.
Amen


I would be delighted to fill your prayer requests in the comments below.
God Waves also has a God Waves Prayer Request Channel on Discord.

I'd be happy to see you there. 🙏


~Chris


Thank you for reading.

globocop_small_orginalcontent.png

Proud Supporter of PAL and the - The Minnow SupportProject
Christopher "The Hat" Hatfield @globocop

[Upvote] [Comment] [Resteem] [Follow]
Globobop Curation Trail - Make your vote count - Upvoting Quality - Why not join today?


Sort:  

Amen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79