You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Occult Connections to the United Nations - Part 5

in #christianity6 years ago

As an argentinian I can say that this Pope have donde some worldwide excpetional things, but... how ca I say it, in a politicall way he seems to be acting under political interest that differ WAY from what he's suposed.
Other that that it's been a nice reading.
I came here as I was checking the upBoter Boosterit has some weird activities that bot, not you using it! the bot itself voting process it's odd as you were injured in the process.

Sort:  

When a Presidental Candidate in the United States runs for office, he visits many states and cities to show he cares about the people there. The Pope has been actively visiting many cities around the world in the past 2 years, almost as if he's running for office as well. Now, as a Jesuit, he's not even supposed to be a Pope, but that's another story. And I do appreciate all the good work he's done. Unfortunalty, the Bible teaches us that we're not saved by works and just because you claim to do things in the name of God, does'nt mean he "knows" us.

Matthew 7:21-23

I Never Knew You

21 “Not everyone who says to Me, ‘Lord, Lord,’ shall enter the kingdom of heaven, but he who does the will of My Father in heaven. 22 Many will say to Me in that day, ‘Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in Your name, cast out demons in Your name, and done many wonders in Your name?’ 23 And then I will declare to them, ‘I never knew you; depart from Me, you who practice lawlessness!’

Also, not sure what you mean about booster and weird activities? How was I injured in this process?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82