You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wise Builder

in #christianity7 years ago (edited)

I love the Lord and I am not proud to say at times I have gotten angry with him, I kicked him out the car several times when he was trying to take the wheel in my life...lol but he is THE WAY and he forgives me because we been friends along time and he knows my heart, he also knows I like to joke around. I like your post @andrewade ....Often times we live our lives in the house built of hay, like the three little pigs did and the World played by the Wolf just comes and blows it down. I lean on my Savior and my house most of the time is solid....bye, bye Wolf!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70