Time to give up on your own moves and surround all.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #christianity7 years ago

These words do inspire me its a song i love.
I give u more,so much more oooh,give you more, you deserve even more
Oh the worshipper in me wants to be free,from the cares of life that seems to weigh me down
Yes the worshipper in me needs consistency
To lift my hands and give you praise when no one is around
Oh the worshipper in me wants to break free
From the intellectual mentality
Now when i should be up am sited in my sit
I sholud be lifting my hands giving you praise and glory
I should be giving you more

Anytime i get the chance i wanna give my best to you
I wanna do what you ask me to do
I wanna go where ever you say
Say the word and i will obey
I wanna serve u lord for real lord you deserve all this and more.
I give you more
More more
Cos you deserve bigger more lord
Everything i am cos you deserve bigger more
How you touch my life,healed me,you kept providing for me,protecting me,you delivered me
Lord i give you more
Unto jesus i surround all

Give that worship to him,give him so much more and see things turning around for you.

Sort:  

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51