God's love unexplainable

Happy Sunday to everyone, trusting you had an insightful and great time in God's presence. So I'm just thinking about the love of God and I've not been able to explain it. A lot of coincidental thoughts filled my heart all a pointer to the love of God.

images (7).jpg

I remember a song we used to sing while growing up in Sunday school. It says
Wide, wide as the ocean
High as the heavens above
Deep as the deepest sea is my Saviours love
I though so unworthy
Still I'm a child of His care
For His word teaches me that His love reaches me everywhere.

download (2).jpg

But really isn't that just amazing, God's love reaches us everywhere and anywhere. God doesn't look out for how bad or probably how worse. His interest is how willing.
Beloved friends one reassurance we have is that God loves us regardless, I love you too. Have a love full week

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34