God is the Best Choice

Weigh your options in life properly through the balance of the Spirit. Ensure it is God you chose in that situation at the end of the day.
This is simply because what you choose defines your outcome ultimately. God never misleads each time you choose Him again it is life afresh. He is the best choice all day all time. I have never been more certain about any decision in my life and reason is that He can never fail that is His nature.

I choose God over and over, that's my decision. I choose his son Jesus Christ who died on the cross for our sins. I choose the love he has loved us all with.
I choose the Salvation he has made available to mankind. I encourage the steemit community to join me in this

images.png

Thank you for reading. God bless you

DQmYdJ2iux7aTuv6MmGFceZmeJMPA2zPEJr6xwgU9qPcUCC.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27