You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Humility of an Icon

in #christianity6 years ago

Wow. . . Your choice of words is 👌🏽

Thank you for using few words to summarize Day 1&2, yet hitting the nail on the head.

The analogy of the car Pastor B gave his son is one that would stay with me forever. Growth is expedient for access to our inheritance

I was glad to see one of the @omotundegirls on the welcome train. I'm impressed at the kind of exposure the girls are having.

Sort:  

Well both of the @omotundegirls were on the welcome train for day two.
Yet aunty Mo @mosunomotunde would ask me not yo catch baby fevers.😕

Awnnnn. . . Having them both on the welcome train is so cool.

Please catch baby fevers.
Air-clinic is here to help you 🤣🤣🤣

Awnnnn. . . Having them both on the welcome train is so cool.

Please catch baby fevers @drjmj
Air-clinic is here to help you 🤣🤣🤣

Jomi if I catch you with this baby fever thingie! Let us meet a lucky man first abeg!

Thanks @evashinen. Your comments are always so lovely. Reach out to me in church the next time we see please? I'm sure I know you but can't connect your online personality with your offline person... I need to put a face to you.. Cheers!

Awnnnnnn💃💃💃💃 ahead of the meet-up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41