*MISSION IS NOT ALWAYS ABOUT CROSSING RIVERS TO TAKE THE GOSPEL TO THE LOST, AS IT IS ABOUT MAKING BRIDGES.

in #christianity7 years ago

 Acts 20:2424. 

But none of these things move me, neither count I my life dear unto myself, so that I might finish my course with joy, and the ministry, which I have received of the Lord Jesus, to testify the gospel of the grace of God.(KJV)

.IT IS MY RESPONSIBILITY TO BRING ABOUT THE END TIME HARVEST

1 Corinthians 9:1616. For though I preach the gospel, I have nothing to glory of: for necessity is laid upon me; yea, woe is unto me, if I preach not the gospel!(KJV)17. For if I do this thing willingly, I have a reward: but if against my will, a dispensation [of the gospel] is committed unto me.(KJV)1 Peter 2:99. But ye [are] a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light:(KJV)

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Release the Kraken! You got a 0.78% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @enlight100!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81