Sort:  

I’m going to keep my eyes on Jesus that’s what I’m going do….
Going to keep my eyes on Jesus… He’s going carry me through…
Going to keep my eyes on Jesus, His eyes are fixed on me ….
Going to keep my eyes on Jesus… He heals and delivers me ….
Going to keep my eyes on Jesus… He sets the captives free…
Going to keep my eyes on Jesus… He’s the key to the Victory!!

Thats right cos who ever trust in christ can never be forsaken because jesus neve leave his childreen

You are right,no matter what happen let the gospel of Christ be the bedrock of your life,focus on Christ and his finish works because we got the victory already in Christ Jesus.we are more than conqueror as a believer,the victory that overcomes the world is our faith in God,we walk by faith and not by sight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74