Get Away From Me You Evildoers

in #christianity6 years ago


A warning for all who call themselves Christians. Many have gone far astray from what Jesus Christ teaches. Many have forsaken Christ's greatest commandment that "The LORD your God is One". Many have accepted a false teaching, that is from the devil himself, that salvation lies in only a few words. They forget what Jesus says:

Matthew 7:22-23, "Many will say to me on that day, ‘Lord, Lord, did we not prophesy in your name and in your name drive out demons and in your name perform many miracles?’ Then I will tell them plainly, ‘I never knew you. Away from me, you evildoers!’".

And Matthew 7:21, “Not everyone who says to me, ‘Lord, Lord,’ will enter the kingdom of heaven, but only the one who does the will of my Father who is in heaven.".

Those who call Christ their Lord, but do not follow his commandments will surely be denied by him in the kingdom of heaven. They will be brought before God, and they will be read the list of every evil thing they have done. And standing before the Ancient of Days they will cry out to Jesus for help, "Jesus, my Lord, please! Haven't I served you my entire life? Please Intercede for me before God!" And Jesus will reply, "I did not know you. Get away from me, you evildoer." And they will be shackled and thrown into the pit of hell. Thus it shall be for all Christians who follow the false doctrines which go against the very commandments of Christ.

Christians. Love thy neighbor. Do not speak words of Hatred towards anyone, but especially not against the believers. Especially, most importantly, do not speak ill of those who serve the Lord. I tell you truly, those who condemn the Muslims condemn themselves. Those who hate the Muslims hate themselves. And those who would kill a Muslim are no better than those who crucified Jesus Christ himself.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79