He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty. Psalms 91:1

in #christianity6 years ago

The secret place of GOD is very personal to the child of God. It is a place of rest where there is no struggle in life; therefore, if the born again Christian has reached a place in his/her life where he/she does not struggle to get things from God or to get things accomplished, then he/she has arrived at the secret place of the MOST HIGH. When you arrive there, you will definitely have a personal testimony. To the Psalmist in our opening Scripture, his personal testimony was, "I will say of the LORD, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust." I will also say, "THE LORD IS GOOD AND HIS MERCIES ENDURES FOREVER." Dearly beloved, have you arrived at the secret place of GOD? ❤️🙏😊 #Jesus #Christ #Savior #Godislove #Grace #Faith #Hope #Believers #Praise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42