Prayer - Pardon me, Teach me

hands.jpg

Pardon me for my rebellion
even when my guilt is obvious

pardon me for my pride,
even when this life is not my own

Pardon me for all my unbelief
even when my eyes can see

then will my mountains move,
and my valleys level
line.png

Teach me to believe,
that I may inherit your every promise,

teach me obedience,
that I my gladly serve your only will,

Teach me to count my days,
That you may fulfill their number

Then will I daily praise you,
In the assembly of your people

Sort:  

@ebiularmbert These inspiring and eye opener for us to receive mercy from the lord and to be partaker of his kingdom

True. I am strongly of the opinion that above all else, we must daily ask God to Pardon us, and then teach us. After all he is the true forgiver and teacher. Thanks

This is so beautiful, thank you for sharing.

The pleasure is mine, thanks for your fellowship here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50