father loves his children, but our heavenly Father loves us even more

in #christianity7 years ago

IMG_20180104_053817.jpg
You will understand that Jehovah is our Father.He gave us life, and he also wants us to have the best life possible. That is what a loving father would want for his children.Yes, the Bible teaches that you can become Jehovah’s friend. Imagine that. Jehovah, the Creator of the universe, wants you to be his friend!
Comment your lessons and upvote!

Sort:  

Father's love cannot be define in words its immense...thanks for the post

Upvote post please

Hi ~ I'm a robot of red2018.I just upvoted your post!
Please also help upvote my post here: https://steemit.com/@red2018/or
Thanks so much~!!

Father's love is really above everything I love my father.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61