You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts for the day - 2/26/18

in #christianity7 years ago

Okay, this comes to me like a reprimand.
I got annoyed and stopped running errands for my sister, because I felt she was taking me for granted, and I was tired of that.

Thank you @bycoleman.

God bless your ministry.

I wrote a post on the story of the Jacob and Esau here

https://steemit.com/esteem/@djoi/living-insights-for-excellence-187908df6b563

I'd appreciate your input on it.

Sort:  

Hi Sister,

Sorry for taking so long to get back with you. My inbox has runneth over :)

It is possible that she is taking advantage of you and it might be well you feel less than happy about it. Let your prayer be that you are given true clarity and wisdom in this and it will be given to you. Being a loving sister involves sharing the truth about how you feel, so that you both are uplifted by the respect you show for each other by always being honest and caring.

I look forward to reading, I have opened it up in a new tab to read as soon my day allows.

Be deeply blessed this day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42