Psalm 31:1-2; Dec. 18, 2017

This week, the week before Christmas, we go back to the cross. Once again the Savior appropriates the words of the Psalter and makes a psalm his own. Psalm 31:5 was spoken on the cross as recorded in Luke 23:46. But before we get there David has some good praying for us to do. Check it out right here.

Dave

Sort:  

Very nice of you to do this brother, I had not seen your posts before but you have my follow, my Re-Steem and my upvote.

"Not ashamed forever". Reminds me of David saying "my sin is before me all the days of my life. Deliver us, Lord, that we may serve you with purified hearts, as pure as refined silver. ✝️💜🙏

Thanks, Dialsamai! I'll check your page out as well.
Best,
Dave

Thank you Dave, it is Diego here. I still don't have much Christian content, for I have many interests, but I will soon post a bit of my experiences and my reads of the Word... Blessings to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50