You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth is Where You Find It

in #christianity8 years ago

Hello, @lydon.sipe,

Thanks for letting me know. This article is actually one of the exercises that @dragosroua has driven me to! ;) The thoughts, however, are my own.

I appreciate the graphic quote you've left for me, Thank You! I'm also thankful that you've stopped by, because though I've stumbled across your name somewhere in the past, for some unaccountable reason I haven't followed you yet or explored your blog. I just got back from doing both; I find your writing very clear, your style and technical quality excellent. The few stories your wife has shared are very endearing. I wish you lifelong joy in your marriage! :)

I hope that, have you not yet done so, you'll explore my blog. I've tried to make it more accessible with a Topical Table of Contents, which you can access via the GIF below:😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

It is a wonderful piece!

Don't feel bad, it makes two of us. I have seen your name and your blog as well, but no idea why I didn't click follow yet. Your writing is honest, enjoyable, and thought provoking. I am following you now.

Soli Deo Gloria. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37