You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scripture of the Day: You Have Not Because You Ask Not. | James 4:2 | We Never Know Who May Need This Today ( or the replies in this post too. )

in #christianity7 years ago

Hello my friend. I echo the sentiment here. Trying your best even when not feeling your best speaks magnitudes of a person. I always say that I did WELL to make it through any given day. My anxiety gets in the way of everything. My depression makes me come off in ways I don't intend to at times but I'll be damned if I don't give things my all even if I'm left tired af.

Sort:  

Great reply friend.

I noticed one other from you last nite I will try and find here but I was too tired last nite to type plus now I have cut one of my key blogging fingers!

Blogger Down!!

LOL

It's okay if you can't find it. =)
We don't need a key steem-blogger down though so, take care of your finger. ♡

UV your good comment too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64316.45
ETH 2641.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78