My ulogdevotion - we remain focus on the Goal

in #christianity6 years ago

My ulogdevotion - we remain focus on the Goal
Not in the achievement, but in the endurance of the human soul does it show its divine grandeur and its divine grandeur and its alliance with the infinite God -Edwin Hubbel Chapin

8797E9D5-E9DD-46B4-8DC3-3CB6168B262D.jpeg

No, dear brothers and sisters, I am still not all I should be, but I am focusing all my energies on this one thing: Forgetting the past and looking forward to what lies ahead, I strain to reach the end of the race and receive the prize for which God, through Christ Jesus, is calling us up to heaven.-Philippians 3:13-14

48627C21-3D9D-43BB-B40F-56018F19E3C5.jpeg

Knowing Jesus Christ and following Him is the greatest prize of all as he calls us upward from glory to glory. Let forget about the past, ask for the endurance & strength to finish the race, and focus all our energies on this one thing-this is Eternal prize 😀

Reflection from my one year devotional book.

My 🙏🏻Oh Lord my God...
Please keep me from being distracted by my past -from my
wrong choices and my sins all have been washed in the blood of Christ..help me to keep my eye on your goal, where you are calling me not only upward but also onward to Jesus... oh Lord..grant me also grace and strength so that i will not turn back even if i am under great stress so that i keep my eyes on the eternal prize—that is the unending life in Your glorious presence.. In Jesus name i pray Amen..

God is good all the time
And all the time God is good
Thank you for dropping by❤️11262018
I am @catietan
🌸🌺❤️陈思贝❤️🌺🌸
6B3B0F50-A71B-4EB9-B10F-34DF42EF8560.jpeg

Let us share God’s word through ulogdevotion....
Keep spreading His love..
keep spreading His word..
God bless everyone..
The best is yet to come
🌻上帝祝福您滿滿🌻

Photos are taken at Nami island South Korea
Posted from my blog:
(direct link to img)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75