Christianity of the Day - 2 Corinthians 5:7

in #christianity7 years ago

2 Corinthians 5:7

For we live by faith, not by sight

wildflowers-2281693_1920.jpg

This is true. I've learned to trust in God and not go always go with what seems logical instead I listen to what He tells me. Living by faith isn't the easiest thing in the world, there are a lot of uncertainty in doing so, though it's important to trust and believe in God, for He knows what is best for you

Sort:  

thanks for your meaniningful thought, hope you trust yourself too

I trust myself as well :D

Amen! And the truth is, allowing Him to put us in situations where we are forced to trust Him bring some of the most amazing miracles in our lives. He works wonders!

That is so true! Miracles happen when you walk by faith and Trust in God

what a moment!!!
very nice!!

Amen! But often it's​ difficult​ when the devil wants​ us to look only to that what visible.

That is true. When God works and does good things, the devil will attempt to retaliate

Thats it.
I made this experience​ a few​​ weeks ago again.
As I​ got​ injured​ I​ also wrote about it. But I​ knew God is in control.

Having faith is the best thing we can do and he will always be there for us :) thanks for sharing this wonderful post.

He is always there for you throughout life. God bless @blazing enjoy your weekend :)

just ah perfect click!!

Wow!!!! it looks lovely.....///////

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42