Pick of the day: Bless the Lord: O my soul and all that is within me, bless His holy name.

download.jpg

Image Credit

Psalms 103:1-5

Bless the LORD, O my soul: and all that is within me, bless his holy name.

Bless the LORD, O my soul, and forget not all his benefits:

Who forgiveth all thine iniquities; who healeth all thy diseases;

Who redeemeth thy life from destruction; who crowneth thee with lovingkindness and tender mercies;

Who satisfieth thy mouth with good things; so that thy youth is renewed like the eagle's.

images-5.jpg

Image Credit


Bless the Lord with every ounce of you.

Sort:  

I bless God with you sir.
He in his mighty hands save our souls
He also made himwho knew know sin, to be sin for us.
He kings of earth bow.
Glory be to your holy name.
Great is thy faithfulness

Thank you bro. I really appreciate this.

Lord is great.

Yes is He is. Thank you for visiting my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46