You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scripture of the Day & Study for the Week: Protect Me From My Enemies Lord. | Ps. 64:1-4 | We Never Know Who May Need This Today ( or the replies in this post too. )

Barry I don't know your problems and in no way am I attempting to make lite of them.
If I were you, which I am not, I would pay as much attention to those things the GREAT CREATOR has blessed you with and a little less to those IT has not. I think you might find the blessings far outweigh those that are troubling you. Give thanks for those blessings but always remember they are lessons regardless if they cause you to smile or to weep.
Good luck my friend and always walk tall. Upvoted and resteemed

Sort:  

I don't think being run over by a car, and the state agencies burying your file to ruin you, is a blessing and I do not think the host pf problems physically, financially, or emotionally is really a blessing either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35