You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conversations with God, people often ask how do you know it was God.

in #christianity6 years ago

I don't believe you had conversations with God. Either you're making it all up or you engaged in enough occult practices that you're in contact with a demon pretending to be God.

Sort:  

First off I share these gifts with everyone freely, God asked me to. Secondly I don't have to prove myself to you or anyone, although I can. Our works reveals all these extraordinary blessings. Its all God. I testify to The Lord, I'm a bond servant to Our Lord's Lord. I asked for Father God's will and ever since I've been doing it.

The only demons I encounter are the ones I cast out of people.

Don't let your doubtfulness and unbelief blind you from God's miracles. He's into miracles you know, or at least you should. He's capable of all things and anything is possible with Him. (I'm with Him) Do the math.

If you knew me at all you'd understand, you'd see the truth for yourself. Instead you try and cast your fear from a distance without having the slightest clue. You're probably one of those who think no one can see God. (Jesus even said the pure of heart shall see God)

God knows my heart, I went after Him with all my might, that's how I know His face.

His Word say seek and ye shall find, it says go after Him, seek His face, it says the pure of heart shall see God, it says many are called few are chosen. The Holy Bible speaks of many things that testify to our walk.

Like I said, I don't have to prove anything to you or anyone. I'm blessed beyond measure, I'm sharing His Word and guidance with everyone. The only thing I ask is don't bring your doubt and fears over here, we do don't that. If you really knew God, or rather, if you were known by Him you'd not disbelieve the truth. (or at the very least you'd recognize it when you see it)

Praying for you,
Stay faithful.
Faith works with belief not doubt remember

God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51