You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conviction, Confession, Repentance Oh My: A Protestant Journey to Orthodox Christianity

in #christianity4 years ago

Your went from light, or at least some light, to darkness. The Orthodox Church is worse than the Catholic Church. Make sure you worship your ikons!

Sort:  

Where is the fruit of the Spirit? I see no evidence of God's love in your comments, even the Pharisees and the religious leaders accused Jesus of being the Prince of darkness. Can you prove to me that what you believe has been believed by all people at all times since the first century? Have I denied the incarnation? Have I denied the faith once for all handed down? Have I denied Christs death burial and Resurrection? I worship the Holy Trinity and the Holy Trinity alone. To venerate icons it's not worshipping idols. Perhaps you should learn a little bit about the ecumenical councils and what the early church believed before you pass judgment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51