You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Prayer Fails...

in #christianity5 years ago

Thank you very much for the comment.
First, I agree with you that Prayer NEVER fails, but I want you to know that when people pray and it is not answered, they easily conclude that their prayer has failed and that is the major reason for writing this post.
You are very correct with what you said and that is why I included it in the conclusion that.."it is good to pray, but it is best to pray and praise".
I never mentioned that praising God is the secret weapon of getting what you want but I made it known that when you are not getting what you want, it doesn't mean you are never going to get it and it doesn't give you the reason to nag or complain. So while waiting for that thing you asked for, why don't you try and praise God. I included it in the post that... "When it seems God is not answering your prayers, why don't you start praising him? At least your relationship with him becomes perfect and complete." I also mentioned that... "even though he never get tired of us, he is always happy whenever we say thank you." Yes, God is not a man and praising him is never a manipulation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53