BEAUTIFUL EVENING VENEZUELA ANZOATEGUI ..! IT IS THE BEAUTY OF GOD...!

Good evening to the whole STEEMIT family ...! in this opotunity I share with you some beautiful images that I could capture, that for me reflect part of the perfection of God in nature and all its splendor ..!

IMG-20180111-00097.jpg

A very beautiful afternoon that our creator gives us is Venezuelan and despite the things that may be happening, God gives strength and strategies so that his joy will remain in us, it is my reason to smile, to live to enjoy ... always my Trust is placed in God ...!

IMG-20180111-00094.jpg

ISAIAS 26-3 RV1960 ..!

You will keep in complete peace the one whose thought in you perseveres; because in you to trust ..!

Just as the word of the living Lord confides in my eternal God, and he keeps me in complete peace so that all who trust in Him can live.

IMG-20180111-00095.jpg

Greetings to all God continue to bless friends ..! let's trust more in our God ..!

Sort:  

muchas gracias por el apoyo ene saludos..!

saludos desde anzoategui!! buena reflexion ya te sigo!

hola amiga saludos también estaré siguiendo tu trabajo..!

Hola Antonio muy buena palabra, saludos y bendiciones. También soy de Anzoátegui!

hola kathys muchas gracias por tu apoyo amen un saludos para ti..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48