American government and faith-based self-government.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #christianity6 years ago

An overview of my perspective with American government and faith-based self-government. May we not muddy the waters. First, I'm not a proponent for chaos, confusion, and anarchy.

This country has a constitution that spells out rolls and responsibilities from the authority, the people, to the servants, oath swearing agents from the people, for the affairs of the people. This is a republic (democratic republic) with the rule of law.

Go to N. Korea or Saudi Arabia if you want an example of tyranny in full bloom (be not deceived, the same spirit and reprobate control-freaks are hovering over America now to take control; I’m not talking about Trump but the shadow government/deep state). Now I digress.

Back to point, with the great experiment, America, equality under the rule of law (not tyrants) dropped a plumb-line in how human's conduct themselves in honor and dignity–love thy neighbor, do thy neighbor no harm, personal responsibility, diligence, etc. If this is violated there is consequences, and should be. I agree with this as long as it is proportional and just.

For the record, I love healthy government, I loath abusive government (I.E. the Babylonian matrix). A healthy local/state/national government works well in tandem with self government–ethics/godly values/morality from our Creator. It does not work well with wicked agendas that use government for the purposes outside of it's design. Thank God for “checks and balances” to curtail the ambitions of carnality.

In it's origin government means control and law means rule of action. I'm pro-government and pro-law that bears the standard of love and justice from our God. What I'm sharing with you is practical and relevant for people moved by the royal law of love but NOT for decadence, avarice, and selfishness. I agree with “drain the swamp” in this context.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55