You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Things That Can Never Be Regained When Gone

in #christianity7 years ago

well for me with this one post it needs more pix or a meme or a video... also I wish I know more about the markdown formatting and how to better use it but all I can say is keep trying. Also I think at least for me I am not so much in the religious stuff. I am very spiritual but I think that may automatically turn many people off but not all. So if that is your passion you just keep after it. Most of the people with the big money buy bots and join groups of others with bots. I am not quite sure how it all works but seems the bots up post in the group and they some how each week divide of the winnings or something. I am still learning

Sort:  

Wow, thanks for the advise, I really appreciate. Please always share whatever you think I might need to improve. Thanks once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20