Dear Diary: It's Monday, Pray & Praise God

in #christianity-trail7 years ago

images (3).jpeg
source

It's Monday already, I know you shall be going out for the day, always make sure that you commit today unto the hands of the lord and praise his holy name.

Verse of the day

Jeremiah 29:11

11 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.
Read Jeremiah 29.......

Declarations

I stand before the throne of grace this morning and I decree that as you step out in search of your daily bread, you will not embark on a journey of no return. Your ways will be prosperous. The Lord will grant you speed for extraordinary accomplishments.

It doesn't matter how you woke up this morning, you are returning home today with pleasant surprises by God Grace .

Prayer Point

1..Father, as I'm going out lord, guide and protect me.

Let your divine favour and mercy locate me.

Don't let any evil befall my co-workers and my place of work.

Finally, let a new work locate me this week, work with less stress and good pay.

Good morning & have a blessed day!

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has upvoted and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
http://biblehub.com/jeremiah/29-11.htm
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80