They are my parents

IMG_20191221_095810.jpg
I will tell you what, many people out there have hated their parents coz of certain issues that is known to them, well, my dad flogged me a lot as a kid, in fact i remember a time he came back from church and caught me playing in the field, that day i received 32 lashes.
Did i hate him for that? No i didn't and will never hate him for it, coz that sought of training is what made me who i am today. And in my next world, he will still be my dad.
The thing is, a lot of people see the way they were raised by their parents especially there dad as a punishment and hatred from their dad, well..he who wears the shoe knows where it pinches. But personally, i think that know parent will hate their child. Though their method of raising might be hard, their love is always their for you. This is so because they are your parents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52