New in Christ

in #christian4 years ago

( 2 Corinthians 5 : 17 ; Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature , old things are passed away : behold all things are become new. ) This is what Jesus was trying to get across to Nicodemus , ye must be born again, old things are passed away behold all things have become new. The things you use to do, you don't do anymore , the things you use to hate now you love , the things you use to love now you hate . That which is born of Spirit is spirit , that which is born of flesh is flesh , those that worship God must worship him in Spirit and in truth. Now you are a new creature in Christ.

Sort:  

Hello sir.... I've been hearing born again everyday of my life but I don't really knows what it really means... Could you please tell me sir... I always do love your post.

It is the power of God through his Holy Spirit that he indwells in you when you accept his son Jesus , and you ask him to come into your heart and a great change will come upon you , in other words you will think differently act differently God will be on your mind, and the only think that you will want are the thungs of God.

Thank you very much sir... By the special grace of God I will be genuinely save. I love to work in his vein yard. I wanna stop all my sinful act.

Thanks for your cares and concern sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83