Jesus the Great I am

in #christian6 years ago

( Hosea 13 : 4; Yet I am the Lord thy God from the land of Egypt , and thou shalt know no gods but me: for there is no saviour beside me. ) Yes Jesus was also in the old testament , He is the beginning of all creation . God has put everything in his hands. All things centers around Him. he walked in the cool of the day with A dam and Eve. he was that burning bush to Moses , when He told him to seek out Pharoh , to let His people go . He told Moses that if anyone should ask him who sent Him tell them the " I am " have sent you . Jesus also said in His word" I am" the truth and the life no one can come unto the Father but by Me. He also Guided the Israelites to safety when they were alone in the wilderness . You see Jesus is the center of all creation and He is the only one that can lead you and I to Salvation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63