God wants to give us everything

in #christian5 years ago

( John 17 : 22 - 23 ; And the glory which thou gavest me I have given them ; that they may be one , even as we are one . 23. I inn them , and thou in me , that they may be made perfect in one; and that the world may know that thou hast sent me , and hast loved them , as thou hast loved me. ) No greater love has God has given to us that we may be called the children of the Most High. God has loved us so that He came down from glory to this planet and gave His life for us. What kind of man is this the He would leave His heavenly home , in which He had everything , because He made everything that was made. He wants to share all of this with us. The only thing we must do is to trust in Him on His finished work on the cross. Never forget that Jesus is everything , all things and everything depends on Him , no matter what man may say everything depends on Him. Thank you Jesus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83