Abortion, For Any Reason, Up To Birth

in #christian7 years ago (edited)

Abortion_up_to_birth_BPAS_1_1
best free image hosting sites

The Abortion Lobbies and the BMA (British Medical Association) are Trying to get approval for the most extreme proposals ever on abortion up to birth, for any reason.

In effect this would mean that if a baby were aborted one min before birth, that would be legal. If a baby was killed one min after birth that would be illegal.

They also are discussing sex selective abortion. So simply for the gender they want to giving the right to terminate it's life.

Regardless of my religious views how can anyone or anyone part of a so called civalised society ever think that this is acceptable?

Please sign this petition if you don't agree with this genocide of innocents!

http://www.citizengo.org/en-gb/lf/71407-bma-must-not-support-abortion-birth?tc=fb

Sort:  

I am pro life and its one of the reasons I can't see myself vote for the left in the near future. People act like they care and pass such laws that prove humanities selfish nature.

I belief all cultures in history have valued life to a certain extent and we see that morality being lost in todays world. I hope that lae gets trashed and that even if things don't get better they at least don't get worse.

you may also want to consider supporting the American Life at Conception Act for your very reasoning. (I do and I am also spreading the word here/other places, look up Sen. Rand Paul's website or the U. S. NPLA www.prolifealliance.org for more info!) Although I am not American and often couldn't care less about much of the craze happening over there, I do believe that once the U. S. overcome Roe v Wade and somehow return to sanity it would also be harder for progressive groups elsewhere in the world to ignore the U. S. role model in this respect.

I once had the dubious privilege of attending a so-called Ethics Group meeting at SUNY's "Health Center" (or university hospital) in Stony Brook, NY as a law intern back in 1989, where they discussed selective abortion and we were presented graphic details of how that would "work". A rather unsettling experience, and it made me think... From that day on, I really have had it with "pro-choice" monsters and all abortionists in general.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34