You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notebooks and Binders

in #christian6 years ago

Hello,
It's an honour to meet you here.
I learned you started following me today. And when i saw your name i was pleasantly surprised. Then reading your first post. I understood that you are my tribe. My wife is so much like you, and as i believe God brought you to us for a reason. So that we can encourage one another. We hope to build an ONLINE Church here on steemit.
This tag #CHURCHONLINE will be used to help us find our POST and upvote them.
Anything you write on Christianity all the tag CHURCHONLINE so we can help you up vote the gospel easily.
Again welcome.

Sort:  

Hello @mwanjo, I think it is absolutely wonderful that you are building an online church. I'm so thankful that God has put you both in my path. I will certainly use this tag, #CHURCHONLINE, when I post next time! Thank you so much for your warm welcome - I look forward to viewing more of your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39