SURELY GOODNESS AND MERCY SHALL FOLLOW ME ALL THE DAYS OF MY LIFE (PSALM 23:6); RENDITION BY CHOIRsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #christian7 years ago (edited)

I am a Catholic Christian. Some may have guessed that from my name, Mary.  So today, we celebrated the FEAST OF ASCENSION/ASCENSION THURSDAY. . HAPPY  ASCENSION DAY TO ALL CATHOLICS!!! Immediately after Mass this evening we had a concert in my parish, Christ the King Catholic Chruch, Belgrade. A choir group from Norway know as TONSBERGKORET performed at the concert. 

It was wonderful! I enjoyed a peaceful and joyful time in Church with God and fellow parishioners. PLEASE NOTE: THE VIDEO WAS MADE BY ME (ORIGINAL). 

Here, the video clip of one of the renditions titled- SURELY GOODNESS AND MERCY (Psalm 23:6). 


<div style="position:relative;height:0;padding-bottom:56.25%"><iframe src="

" width="640" height="360" frameborder="0" style="position:absolute;width:100%;height:100%;left:0" allowfullscreen></iframe></div>


IMAGE SOURCE

Sort:  

I hope you confessed your sins too including steemit sins. Hahahahahahah. Happy celebration.

@richguy Hahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaa.....Thanks for wishing us happy celebration.

I Kind of liked that six cents. Nice of you. Lol

I know. Thanks. Na money for 2 sachets of pure water be that to cool off.

Hahahahahaa.... Funny you. Boys dont drink satchet water anymore. It is bottle now..

I mistakenly tagged christian instead of christianity as first tag.

You can edit it sis.

I have tried without success, sist. Please, teach me how to. Thanks.

Sis click on edit, then place your cursor on the tag.

Thank you. I did that several times even before posting, only for it to revert to what it was before. I don't know if that happens only on my PC. Whenever, I use a first tag, no matter how hard I try to change it it doesn't ever change.

OK. I've never tried charging first tag sha.

Okay, my sister. I understand and appreciate your kindness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65