The oneness and fullness of YHVH

in #christian7 years ago

We need the fullness of Elohim in our lives at all times. As it is written YHVH our Elohim is one! Yet, because of our limited thinking we cannot grasp the dimensions of our Unlimited Elohim and Creator!

Without all His dimensions......YHVH the Father, Y'shua the Son, and His Ruach ha Kodesh, we will be missing out. It takes us to learn and know all three dimensions of Him so we may learn more about Him.

Let's look at some basic physical principles and properties to understand this better. In carpentry a pyramid nail pattern gives the wood being nailed more strength. A tripod cannot stand without all three legs. In the room I stay in there is an overhead light with three bulbs. When one goes out it is very noticeable. This morning I thought how dark it was with only two bulbs working. Abba YHVH is quite Amazing though. It wasn't a couple of minutes at most when the third bulb came on and illuminated the whole room!

Without every aspect - dimension of Abba YHVH dwelling in us, we will not shine as brightly for His kingdom and glory as He desires!

We must let Him dwell in us as Y'shua (The Word of YHVH) tells us..... .
John 15:3-10
“You are already clean because of the Word which I have spoken to you. “Stay in Me, and I stay in you. As the branch is unable to bear fruit of itself, unless it stays in the vine, so neither you, unless you stay in Me. “I am the vine, you are the branches. He who stays in Me, and I in him, he bears much fruit. Because without Me you are able to do naught! “If anyone does not stay in Me, he is thrown away as a branch and dries up. And they gather them and throw them into the fire, and they are burned. “If you stay in Me, and My Words stay in you, you shall ask whatever you wish, and it shall be done for you. “In this My Father is esteemed, that you bear much fruit, and you shall be My taught ones. “As the Father has loved Me, I have also loved you. Stay in My love. “If you guard My commands, you shall stay in My love, even as I have guarded My Father’s commands and stay in His love.

Whose Word?
John 12:46-50
“I have come as a light into the world, so that no one who believes in Me should stay in darkness. “And if anyone hears My Words but does not watch over them, I do not judge him. For I did not come to judge the world but to save the world. “He who rejects Me, and does not receive My Words, has one who judges him: the Word that I have spoken shall judge him in the last day. “Because I spoke not from Myself, but the Father who sent Me has given Me a command, what I should say and what I should speak. “And I know that His command is everlasting life. Therefore, whatever I speak, as the Father has said to Me, so I speak.

How do we come to His truth?

John 16:13
“But when He comes, the Spirit of the Truth, He shall guide you into all the truth. For He shall not speak from Himself, but whatever He hears He shall speak, and He shall announce to you what is to come.

. He tells us in His Word about the strength of a three corded strand. Abba YHVH always gives us the physical to lead us to the spiritual understanding and application. Whether we consider the disciples being sent out two by two, or a marriage, with Abba YHVH as the head it cannot be easily broken.

Ecclesiastes 4:12
Although one might be overpowered, two withstand him. And a threefold cord is not readily broken.

Sort:  

My pleasure waliladeluxe. All Praise and Glory to Father YHVH !

SHEMA ACHI!!! 😃🔥🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43