What is Christmas importance to you?

in #christian6 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

Christmas to me is a day to celebrate the birth of our Savior. It's a time to get together with family and enjoy each other's company. I don't get to see my family all that much because I live a 10 hour drive from them so Christmas gives me the opportunity to go home and see them. My siblings have kids now and it's nice to be able to get to know them and to play with them while I'm home. Plus, I turn off my laptop for a few days and take some time to rest, relax, and recharge. Christmas to me means time to contemplate the past year, plan the new year, and spend time with loved ones! 

Photo by rawpixel on Unsplash


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52