Prayer mandates

in #christian6 years ago

image

Wednesday prayer mandates from Gen 23

Blessed the Lord our God who is with us for ever and ever; who pumps life into us, who delivers us from the powers of hell, who daily answers our petitions; who prevailed against our adversaries. I wake up this day to behold the beauty of your glory; to access divine virtues in the blood of Jesus, to proclaim your goodness and mercies everywhere and to declare God's name, as my strong tower. There will never be premature death in my home; there will never be any plague pursuing my family and no trajedy will befall us. I unleash the mandates of this prayer to unluck the secrets of excellence for my home, to declare breakthroughs for my family everywhere and to amass favor from all places. This prayer silences every evil voice speaking against our destiny, it becomes a slingstone against all giants on our way to victory and crashes every vehicle of bad news. Let the presence of God be so strong in our lives that everyone will take notice, let the healing virtue of the Lord invade every sick part of our lives to make us whole; let the love of God permeate every member of my family, to make my home a sign and wonder to the whole world, in Jesus name

Sort:  

may Allah grant our prayers amen

Ameen, have followed you @cutkurata

He said, if you proclaim me before men, I will proclaim you before my father. Matthew 10: 32 Congratulations.

Thanks for the comment @truthreigns, have followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69