The Anointed Podcast

in #christian4 years ago (edited)

The Anointed Podcast  - James Martinez on Steemit.jpg

Released a new Podcast last week "Heaven + His-Story" I went into great detail my trips up to heaven, how on one of them we changed recorded human history. (you read that correctly) I've been sharing openly about these incredible blessing I've become part of.

God and I have been doing some incredible things over the years. Would you believe me if I told you that I'm a person of historical significance? I know many suffer out there from a lack of faith but the things we're sharing are verifiable and scientific in nature.

Its true I'm a person of historic importance, God did it.

The Anointed James Martinez - BuzzSprout Podcast #3.jpg

The Lord created me for a very specific reason, I'm to help you all find your way home. I'm not talking about whether or not you believe God is real or whether you know Jesus is The Lord. I'm talking about what comes after that. This is the stuff we're doing right now, its the reality of this world and what is made possible with faith in God through Jesus Christ.

Now before you go getting yourself all worked up, you should know I was once worst than you and everyone you know put together. I'm not some holier than thou person who read a book and suddenly needed to save everyone. No, I'm the guy who was out there in the world running in circles, going nowhere fast, caught up with self desire, self destructing and trying to find my way.

Steemit - James Martinez - Podcast.jpg

I've cursed more than you, I've drank more than you, I've smoked more than you, slept around more than you. If you can imagine something wrong or not right, I've either done it or some variation of it. So lets keep this clear shall we. When I say I'm worse than you I mean it.

With all that being said I found God. Straight up! He blessed me. First He abased me, that means He humbled me, but then He lifted me up and gave me one of if not the biggest blessings I've ever heard of. I tell you this so you understand where I'm coming from.

Lets talk about wisdom, Episode 1 -.jpg

If you'd like to get up to speed on the things we're doing check out my podcast "The Anointed" - James Martinez", we're also getting set for new publications, new content, new videos, new podcasts, new messages from God.

revelation.jpg

If you want to download and listen to "Heaven and His-Story" click this link: https://www.buzzsprout.com/892171/2869123-heaven-and-his-story-episode-3.mp3?blob_id=9919459&download=true

If you want to see all the shows click this link:
http://jamesmartinez.buzzsprout.com/

Visit my website to get up to speed with our walk
https://www.James-Martinez.com

Hope you get inspired to stand upright and walk. The life you save could be your own. Heavens worth the fight my friend. You got to put the work in though like everyone down here. One foot in front of the other, onward and forward.

I'm rooting for you all.
God bless you
James Martinez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93