Hi Steemit people, here is your word for today:steemCreated with Sketch.

in #christian4 years ago

Cool Cross.jpg

Verse: Zephaniah 3:17

‘The LORD your God… He will quiet you with His love.’

  • In the midst of all the noise going on around us, we can know His peace.
  • Distress, fear and anxiety can rob us of our joy and peace.
  • The Lord wants to step into your situation and silence the storm.
  • His love can be a living reality and as a result we can know rest in our hearts.

PRAYER: Lord, I invite You into my heart and life. I give you right of way, to come and still the storms that rage within my heart. May I be overwhelmed by Your love and not by what is going on around me. Amen.

Have a blessed Tuesday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52