You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanking God is the best remedy

in #christian6 years ago

That is very true brother. Often we get so immersed in demanding God for things and when we don't get them, we focus on them and thinking that God is unfair yet the truth is that there is a lot more stuff that God has done for us that we didn't even ask for. We compare ourselves with others who have what we don't have forgetting that God knows what is best for us and the his timing is the best for us. You have really caused me to reflect and thank God each sec, minute, hour, day of my life and I urge others to tank God too. GOD BLESS YOU!

Sort:  

Thank you for your support in helping me get the word I know we only short but we can do what we can in the time allotted may God add a special blessing upon your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72