You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: James Allen's Daily Meditations: February 16th

in #christian6 years ago (edited)

I think that every thing we do, every thing we feel, comes from a thought. Behind each thought is a higher thought. "I want to buy valentines chocolates for my partner", comes from "I want this person to feel loved, and I will also feel loved by seeing their reaction". Higher thoughts always exist in a plane where love is the most important thing, while misinformed or hurtful things are derived from fear. Every moment in life is a chance to choose a higher thought and with meditation and mindfulness we can hopefully become the versions of ourselves who always make the right choice. Thanks for the quote, upvoted. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43