You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notebooks and Binders

in #christian6 years ago

Hey @girlaftergod... love what you call yourself on Steemit. Amazing.

Just wanted to also encourage you, as I was called to write Christian posts by the Lord, so 45 Days ago... I started @seekgod my second account. Blessed to have the support of another brother @nextgen622 and together, we have grown this little project forward.

Do write as the Lord leads you.

Blessings to you.

Mel @coachmelleow

Sort:  

Thanks Mel for alerting me to this post.

Hi @coachmelleow, thank you for taking the time to view my post! :) So far Steemit has been very intimidating, but nothing can stop my God and I very excited to share his word. It's very comforting to see other brothers and sisters in faith on this platform. Thank you for your support!

Go forth my sister! You are Blessed and Highly Favoured.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42