KNOW YOUR STRENGTH AND WEAKNESS IN LIFE

in #christian-trial6 years ago (edited)

In this world,everybody has a weakness, especially whiles we are striving to live a holy life. so try and know your strength and weakness.because ever living soul on this earth has a weakness

You try and know , before you realise, your weakness seems to get the the best of you before you realised.

I think you have to know where your weakness is first, so that you can act fast because time and time wait for no man,
Then after you work on it. With cautions.

Now the question is HOW can we work on it or do away with it?
We need strength; the best source is from the word of God.
Its important that our minds renewed through scripture giving us understanding of Gods perspective of our weakness.

2 Corinthians 12:8-10 English Standard Version (ESV)

8 Three times I pleaded with the Lord about this, that it should leave me.9 But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness." Therefore I will boast all the more gladly of my weaknesses, so that the power of Christ may rest upon me.10 For the sake of Christ, then, I am content with weaknesses, insults, hardships, persecutions, and calamities. For when I am weak, then I am strong.

God understands our weakness and he know your strength that your can do it because he has given you the power and ability to do everthing on your know but don't let it over shadow you. NO!! but rather
Work on it and pray,have the power and strength to shadow it
images-1.jpeg

Be safe.
Scottomega.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97