Let's go spiritual : meet pastor Kay, your steemit pastor

Today's tonic: Spiritual sensitivity gatway to fulfilment of destiny

Text: Exodus 3:3.

Confession: I come against every power that wants to frustrate my destiny in Jesus name.

IMG_20180522_024251_888.jpg

And Moses said, I will now turn aside, and see this great sight, why the bush is not burnt.Exodus 3:3

Hello good morning, welcome to God's alter where we have encounter with God on daily basis.

The story of burning bush and Moses is one of the well told story in the Bible. Moses was tending to his father in-law's (Jethro) flocks when he sensed the strange happening.
He did not let the scene go unnoticed, like many of us will do.

If you will work with God and fulfill your destiny, you must learn to be sensitive to the things of the spirit.

God make those moves to get your attention, and until you give yourself attention, he won't give the direction

How to develop and maintain spiritual sensitivity

  1. You need to be attentive.

My son, attend to my words; incline thine ear unto my sayings.
Let them not depart from thine eyes; keep them in the midst of thine heart. Proverb 4:21-22

  1. Meditate on the word

This book of the law shall not depart out of thy mouth; but thou shalt meditate therein day and night, that thou mayest observe to do according to all that is written therein: for then thou shalt make thy way prosperous, and then thou shalt have good success.Joshua 1:8

  1. Do the word

But be ye doers of the word, and not hearers only, deceiving your own selves. James 1:22

Peace I leave with you, may the peace of God that surpasses all understanding rest and abide with you now and forever in Jesus name, Amen

I am @emmakkayluv and I love you all

Sort:  

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

This is not the best way to grow relationship on steemit, read the post, comment with your heart, make good posts yourself, and you will see people coming to you without you asking them for it.
Doing this with others might end up with a big flag...

Gateway not gatway.

Thanks friend, you are awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69