Sort:  

GOD is always HERE to give a helping hand whenever we ask and pray. Àmen.

Though we plan our ways, Father guides our footsteps ^^

And that, my friend, is what faith is all about. :)

Yes. Bless you.

Shalom peace. I am so happy to find you, I am a christian too and it's great to find each other and support each other. I give thanks to the Lord Jesus for this platform, I believe the gospel will reach everyone who doesn't know yet about Jesus around here. I just followed and Updated. You can follow me too and check my blog. Thank you, may God bless you
https://steemit.com/steem/@pastorlea/the-truth-that-concerns-you-and-deserves-your-undivided-attention

OK. Thank you very much. It is an honour to meet you. I will check your blog.

You are a blessing, enjoy your sunday!

True, we just don't realize it instantly, just patience is required.

Yes. God bless you.

This is so true, no plan we can have can be better than God's

Yes. God is great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29