Christians On Steemit ? Let us Follow And Support Each Other (Pt.5)

in #christian-trail7 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow believers, for new steemit members and those not aware there are many brethren with whom you can connect here, it is a growing community that will help you grow here, if it is the Lord's will for you to be here. Here are a few ways for us to find each other:

This weekly Open Church post is also a good place to meet other believers: https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@christian-trail/open-church-week-2

Be blessed! We'll see you on the trail..

260573_491764587520057_858044865_n.jpg

If you feel led to resteem this post at a later interval during the day so more can see it much thanks..

Sort:  

Our trail is steadily growing and and by supporting one another we are better able to support those less fortunate than ourselves.

Please consider following and supporting @rosher72
A hard working Paster in the Philippians doing God's work.

Be Blessed.


I'm a Christian. :) I'll come visit the chat

Thanks for sharing and I'll have to check out the chat room sometime! @wilx

God bless bro.

May God bless you, too! :)

followed and upvoted

Thanks for sharing this information, glad to be part of this positive community. God Bless

God bless!

Amen

Thanks for continuing to get the word out my friend..

To God be the Glory !!

I didn't even realize that there was a chat room for Christians. I was just saying yesterday that I wish there was. Thank wilx!

Glad to be a part of this. I have not checked out the chat yet. I just have so many hours in the day. LOL But I definitely am about to click on the chat link!! Check out my introduceyourself post to see what all I do that keeps me on my toes all day! Off upstairs to my studio now to take some photos!

God bless!

God bless you too!

Amy Smedley (amyswhimzyfl) in FL USA ministering the Gospel to the homeless with a message and a meal 6 days a week. Praise the Lord.

Praise God, keep up being a light.

Yes, I will do that thank you my name is lareina morgan, and it would be happy to follow anyone on this thread and I would appreciate if you would follow me God Bless you all and I am praying for you all!