You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask a Pastor Anything: Bible Q & A

These are questions people have asked me:

  1. Is it wrong that I don't want to unite my Protestant faith with the Catholic church? They are calling for unity and said separation is of the Devil. What does the Bible say about that?
  2. Do aliens exist? God created lots of things, why not aliens too? We've seen evidence of them coming to earth. Does the Bible say that can happen?
  3. I've seen lots of stuff on the news and movies about "heaven is real." Why would the Holy Spirit give people these visions if it's wrong, it's leading people to the church. Doesn't that mean it's a good thing? Why is it bad to believe when you die you go to heaven or hell?
Sort:  

1st question answer: The Protestant Believers separated themselves from the Catholic church because of the Wrong Beliefs of the Catholic Church. And According to the Bible, we must go away from the People who claim that they're Godly but denies its power.
2nd question answer: There's no written about alien things in the Bible. But Alien is similar as pilgrims or a traveler. I am a pilgrim of this earth because my house is not here it's in heaven.

This is my own Opinion. Thankyou! God bless!

Sorry for the wrong grammar.
@truth-be-told

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52